method releases an existing object URL which was previously created by calling
Call this method when you've finished using an object URL to let the browser know not to keep the reference to the file any longer.
Note: This feature is available in Web Workers
Note: This method is not available from service workers, due to
issues with the
Blob interface's life cycle and the potential for
|File API |
BCD tables only load in the browser