MDN エディターページコントロール

この翻訳は不完全です。英語から この記事を翻訳 してください。

ページコントロールはページ全体に影響を与えるいくつかのボタンです。エディタービューの最上部と最下部の両方にあって、過度のスクロールを省きます。4つのページコントロールボタンがあります:

If you try to save your page and your changes are rejected as invalid, but the content is in fact appropriate for MDN, you should email the writing team for help getting your content posted.

公開して編集を続行
Saves and publishes the page without closing the editor; this lets you periodically save your work, creating an entry in the page history that you can revert to if you need to, or in case you need to stop working and come back to it later. This option is not available when creating new pages. See The revision comment box to learn how to include a revision comment on your saved article.
公開
Saves and publishes the page and closes the editor, returning you to view the page in standard browsing mode. See The revision comment box to learn how to include a revision comment on your saved article.
プレビュー
Opens a new tab or window showing the page as it exists in your private editor, but rendered as it would appear if you were browsing to it if it were public. This includes executing any macros and templates you use within the content. Note that your work is not saved yet when you use this option. This button lets you check, before your changes are made public, that you haven't made any errors in your macros, templates, or formatting that may prevent the page from rendering correctly. If you do see scripting errors, refer to Troubleshooting scripting error while previewing a page.

Warning: Currently some macros and templates don't execute properly in Preview-mode, leaving the Preview page missing some of its content (such as sidebars), and thus with somewhat distorted page layout; i.e. not totally WYSIWYG.  Further, if SCAYT (Spell-Check As You Type) is enabled (and possibly if the page contains certain valid macros or templates), Preview mode may still give a scripting error.


破棄
Cancels your edit, disposing of any changes you've made without saving them. You're returned to the page in standard browsing mode.

Warning: Occasionally Discard can malfunction and start acting more like a partial "discard," undoing many of your changes without exiting the editor. If this happens to you, you should save, exit, and re-enter the editor.

ドキュメントのタグと貢献者

 このページの貢献者: Uemmra3
 最終更新者: Uemmra3,