mozilla
Your Search Results

    Subject-matter experts

    This article's purpose is to help writers find the developers who have the answers for various technologies. If you're an engineer on any Mozilla project, please make sure your technology is on this list and that your contact information is provided.

    Warning: Please don't try to sort this table. While it needs to be sorted, right now there's a bug in the sorting tool that breaks the table.

    Note: You don't need to provide all of this information; if you provide at least one way to reach you, that should be enough.

    Technology Expert's name Email IRC nick Twitter ID
    Web Audio API        
    Add-ons Manager Blair McBride   unfocused  
    WebRTC Maire Reavy   mreavy  
    Social API Gavin Sharp   gavin  
    Shane Caraveo   mixedpuppy  
    Debugging (Mobile/Firefox OS) Panagiotis Astithas   past
    WebTelephony Ben Turner   bent  
    WebSMS Mounir Lamouri   mounir  
    Vibration API Justin Lebar   jlebar  
    Idle API Jonas Sicking   sicking  
    Screen Orientation Mounir Lamouri   mounir  
    Settings API Gregor Wagner   gwagner  
    Power Management API Justin Lebar   jlebar  
    Mobile Connection API Philipp von Weitershousen   philikon  
    TCP Socket API Donovan Preston   fzzzy donovanpreston
    Geolocation API Josh Matthews   jdm  
    WiFi Information API Vincent Chang, Blake Kaplan   vchang, mrbkap  
    Device Storage API Doug Turner   dougt  
    Contacts API Gregor Wagner, Tantek   gwagner, tantek  
    Mouse Lock API David Humphrey, Chris Pearce, Olli Pettay   humph, cpearse, smaug  
    Open Web Apps, general Anant Narayan, Fabrice Desre   anant, fabrice  
    Open Web Apps, payments Kumar McMillan, Andy McKay   kumar, andym  
    WebBluetooth        
    Network Information API Mounir Lamouri, John Shih   mounir, jshih  
    Battery Status API Mounir Lamouri, Jonas Sicking   mounir, sicking  
    Alarm API Gene Lian   genelian  
    Browser API Justin Lebar, Dale Harvey, Ben Francis   jlebar, daleharvey, benfrancis  
    Time/Click API Steven Lee      
    Web Activities Mounir Lamouri, Fabrice Deseré   mounir, fabrice  
    Workers Ben Turner, Jonas Sicking   bent, sicking  
    Push Notifications Thinker Lee      
    HTML5 Forms Mounir Lamouri   mounir  
    Permissions API Gregor Wagner   gwagner  
    WebFM API Steven Lee, Pin Zhang      
    FileHandle API Jonas Sicking, Jan Varga   sicking, janv  
    MediaStreams Robert O'Callahan   roc  
    Network Stats API Albert Crespell, John Shih   acperez, jshih  
    WebPayment Fernando Jimenez, Kumar McMillan   ferjm, kumar f_jimenez
    IndexedDB Jonas Sicking   sicking  
    Archive API Andrea Marchesini   baku  
    Ambient Light Sensor Doug Turner      
    Proximity Sensor Doug Turner      
    Resource Lock API Kan-Ru Chen      
    UDP Datagram Socket API Donovan Preston      
    USB File Reading API Thinker Li      
    Camera API Mike Habicher   mikeh  
    Peer to Peer API Randell Jesup   rjesup  
    WebNFC  Garner Lee      
    WebUSB Andreas Gal      
    HTTP Cache API        
    Calendar API  Tantek Çelik, Gregor Wagner   tantek,gwagner  
    Spellcheck API        
    Background Services Mounir Lamouri      
    LogAPI José M. Cantera, Telefónica      
    Keyboard/IME API Fabrice Desré, Mounir Lamouri      
    WebGL        
    Accessibility David Bolter, Alexander Surkov   davidb, surkov  
    OS.File API David Rajchenbach-Teller   yoric ImYoric
    Automation & Test Frameworks Clint Talbert, Dave Hunt, Joel Maher   ctalbert, davehunt, jmaher  
    MySQL / SQL Queries Sheeri Cabral, #db in IRC   sheeri @sheeri
    Networking (Necko) Patrick McManus   mcmanus  
    Data Store API Gene Lian, Andrea Marchesini   baku (Andrea)  

    See also

    Document Tags and Contributors

    Contributors to this page:
    Last updated by: mehmetaergun,
    Hide Sidebar